Calendar of Events

Our monthly special events and members' tournament schedule for the 2018 golf season.

Note: For all open to the public tournaments, please contact the Pro Shop at 585-768-7015 for more information.

Date Day Event
May 17 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
May 19 Sat Scottsville Lions Club 12:30 pm S.G.
May 20 Sun Bud & Muzzy 2 Man Best Ball
     
June 9 Sat York Golf Outing - 1 pm S.G.
June 16 Sat Ann Phillips Tourn - 1 pm S.G.
June 21 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
June 30 Sat Letchworth Masonic District - 12:30 pm
     
July 4 Wed Flag Day (Pro Shop)
July 9 Mon E.A.R. Golf Tourn - 10 am S.G.
July 13 Fri WNY Water Works Golf Tourn - 8 am S.G.
July 16 Mon Boces Golf Tourn - 8 am S.G.
July 16 Mon Genesee Valley Campground - 1:30 pm S.G.
July 20 Fri S & S Limo Golf Tourn - 1 pm S.G.
July 21 Sat Murph Open - 1 pm S.G.
July 24 Tues Legion Golf Tourn 12:30 pm S.G.
July 26 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
     
Aug 3-5 Fri-Sun Le Roy Men's Invitational
Aug 10 Fri Livingston Highway Tourn - 10 am S.G.
Aug 12 Sun Hooch Golf Tourn - 12 noon S.G.
Aug 24 Fri LeRoy Football - 2 pm S.G.
Aug 25-26 Sat-Sun Club Championship Qualifier
Aug 31 Fri Steve Clements Outing - 1 pm S.G.
     
Sept 1-2 Sat-Sun Club Championship Match Play
Sept 7 Fri Lions Club Tourn - 12 noon S.G.
Sept 8 Sat 1st Presby Church Golf Tourn - 12:30 pm S.G.
Sept 11 Tues Le Roy Business Council - 1 pm S.G.
Sept 13 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
     
Oct 6 Sat LCC 27 Hole Tournament