Calendar of Events

Our monthly special events and members' tournament schedule for the 2017 golf season.

Note: For all open to the public tournaments, please contact the Pro Shop at 585-768-7330 for more information.

Date Day Event
May 7 Sun 2 Man Medal Play (Pro Shop)
May 18 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
May 20 Sat Scottsville Lions Club 12:30 pm S.G.
May 21 Sun Bud & Muzzy 2 Man Best Ball
May 26 Fri Friday Night Scotch - 6:00 pm S.G.
May 27 Sat Porp Golf Outing - 12 noon S.G.
     
June 4 Sun 2 Man Par Points (Pro Shop)
June 8 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
June 10 Sat York Golf Outing - 1 pm S.G.
June 17 Sat Ann Phillips Tourn - 1 pm S.G.
June 25 Sun Blind Best Ball (Pro Shop)
June 29 Thurs Eagle Star Housing Tourn - 1 pm S.G.
     
July 3 Mon Flag Day (Pro Shop)
July 6 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
July 10 Mon E.A.R. Golf Tourn - 10 am S.G.
July 14 Fri WNY Water Works Golf Tourn - 10 am S.G.
July 16 Sun Individual Par Points (Pro Shop)
July 17 Mon Boces Golf Tourn - 8 am S.G.
July 17 Mon Genesee Valley Campground - 1:30 pm S.G.
July 21 Fri S & S Limo Golf Tourn - 1 pm S.G.
July 22 Sat Murph Open - 1 pm S.G.
July 25 Tues Legion Golf Tourn 12:30 pm S.G.
July 30 Sun Wally Ball (Pro Shop)
     
Aug 4-6 Fri-Sun Le Roy Men's Invitational
Aug 10 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
Aug 11 Fri Livingston Highway Tourn - 10 am S.G.
Aug 12 Sat Hooch Golf Tourn - 12 noon S.G.
Aug 13 Sun 9-hole B.B. & 9-hole Aggregate (Pro Shop)
Aug 18 Fri Friday Night Scotch - 6:00 pm S.G.
Aug 19 Sat Andrea Mangifrida Golf Tourn - 12:30 pm S.G.
Aug 26-27 Sat-Sun Club Championship Qualifier
     
Sept 1 Fri Steve Clements Outing - 1 pm S.G.
Sept 2-3 Sat-Sun Club Championship Match Play
Sept 8 Fri Lions Club Tourn - 12 noon S.G.
Sept 9 Sat 1st Presby Church Golf Tourn - 12:30 pm S.G.
Sept 12 Tues Le Roy Business Council - 1 pm S.G.
Sept 14 Thurs Over the Hill Gang - 8:30 am S.G.
     
Oct 7 Sat LCC 27 Hole Tournament